Renault Dacia Occasions

Votre team à Conthey

Jean-Christophe Roh
Directeur Général
079 436 99 27
roh@garagedunord.ch
Giorgio Albertoni
Directeur Général Adjoint
079 625 59 93
albertoni@garagedunord.ch
Catherine Constantin
Responsable Finance
027 345 30 56
constantin@garagedunord.ch
Jean-Bernard Coudray
Conseiller de vente
079 827 47 38
coudray@garagedunord.ch
Mathias Fellay
Conseiller de vente
078 866 50 21
fellay@garagedunord.ch
Dominique Baeriswyl
Conseiller de vente
079 822 93 53
baeriswyl@garagedunord.ch
Jean-Claude Bonvin
Responsable de Centre Business pièces & accessoires
027 345 30 50
bonvin@garagedunord.ch
Emilienne Emery
Responsable Marketing
027 345 30 40
emery@garagedunord.ch
Marielle Hürni
Responsable Dispo
027 345 30 40
hurni@garagedunord.ch
Pascal Piscitelli
Responsable après-vente
027 345 30 40
piscitelli@garagedunord.ch
Michel Tufarolo
Responsable carrosserie
027 345 30 60
tufarolo@garagedunord.ch
Danielle Viaccoz
Accueil
027 345 30 40
viaccoz@garagedunord.ch
Samuel Prats
Responsable atelier
027 345 30 40
prats@garagedunord.ch